Library Info

Hours of Operation

Langley Library Book Stacks

We’ve got books and books and more books!

Monday
1:00 pm to 7:00 pm

Tuesday through Friday
9:00 am to 12:00 pm & 1:00 pm to 5:00 pm

Saturday and Sunday: Closed

The library closes on the holidays and some days before or after the holiday:

people lounging and reading on the lawn of the Langley Library

Enjoy our outdoor reading room.

  • New Year’s Day: Monday, January 1
  • President’s Day: Monday, February 19
  • Good Friday: March 30
  • Easter Sunday: April 1
  • Memorial Day: Monday, May 28
  • Independence Day: Wednesday, July 4
  • Labor Day: Monday, September 3
  • Columbus Day: Monday, October 8
  • Veteran’s Day: Monday, November 12
  • Thanksgiving and the day following: Thursday and Friday, November 22 & 23
  • Christmas Eve and Christmas: Monday and Tuesday, December 24 & 25
  • New Year’s Day 2016: Tuesday, January 1